2018 Leadership Team

Board Members
President, Angella Ocheltree, 404-516-2810,
Treasurer, Co-chair Marietta Emerging Leaders/Inspiring New Leaders Mentorship, Check in Desk Management, Kristie Leggett, 678-231-8152, email
Secretary, Teresa Jones, 770-315-8613, email
Board Member, Director Membership Chair, Michael King, 404-456-9344, email
2019 MBA President-Elect, Connections After Hours, NOW Networking Opportunity Weekly, Brent Rittersdorf, 770-405-0445, email

Past President, Government Liason / NetEXPO Chair, Nancy Couch, 404-245-9371, email
Leadership Team
Ribbon Cuttings and Social Media, Lauren Fici, 678-910-9093, email
Social Media, John Silvey, 770-853-9406, email
Marketing Chair, Enewsletter and Website, Deb Krier, 678-653-6163, email
Connections After Hours, Melanie Dobbins, 770-316-8855, email
Education, Julie Michaels, 770-337-4264, email
Education, Lelani Plendl, 404-643-6766, email
Community Outreach, Penny Warren, 770-823-2606, email
Public Safety, Katera Nix, 678-521-7140, email
Hospitality, Jason Wyant, 678-362-6350, email
Good Morning Marietta, Jason Webber, 706-482-8944, email
Good Morning Marietta, Check-In Desk, Kathy Winiarczyk, 678-322-2048, email
Check-In Desk, Rebecca Cooper, 678-770-6770, email
Check-In Desk, Amy Boyer, 770-425-9977, email